Futura
konkurs likovna
Oktobarski 2016
 English (United States) Srpski (Srbija) Српски (Србија)
ŽELJKO MANDIĆ, Strange places, photographies
.
05 May Thu
28 May Sat
19:00
.
 .  More...

.
.
05 May Thu
28 May Sat
19:00
.
.   More...
.
.
26 May
m t w t f s s
19:00
.
.  More...

Spanish Film Festival 2016
.
27 May
m t w t f s s
19:00
21:00
.
.  More...
.
.
11 Dec Fri
31 Dec Sat
14:00
.
 .  More...
Art Programme
10 May Tue
29 May Sun
19:00
Muzej grada Beograda, Resavska 40b
MARIJA DRAGOJLOVIĆ, Fragments of time, photo and video installation
The exhibition of new works organized by the Cultural Centre of Belgrade at the Museum of city of Belgrade
>>More...
Art Programme
10 May Tue
31 May Tue
12:00
.
.
>>More...
The Belgrade Window
11 May Wed
16 Jun Thu
19:00
.
.
>>More...
Spanish film festival 2016
.
>>More...

 

»  Podroom
.
.
05 May Thu
28 May Sat
19:00
.
.  More...
»  Galerija Artget, Svečana sala skupštine grada, Kulturni centar Srbije u Parizu
Erik Satie (1866–1925) - A man with an umbrella
.
24 May Tue
08 Jun Wed
20:00
.
Program Tuesday, 24th May Artget Gallery 19.00 –lecture Fulfilling of the sound space Damjana Njegić, musicologist ...  More...
Danica Dujaković (piano)
.
30 May
m t w t f s s
21:00
Danica Dujaković
J. S. Bach     Prelude and Fugue in E minor, WTK I, BWV 855 J. Haydn      ...  More...
BABY ARTYSH - concerts for babies
Concerts for babies and toddlers with great young musicians at inspiring location in the hart of the town - Artget Galery.
31 Jan Sun
19 Jun Sun
10:00
.
Programme includes a series of relaxed and informal concerts for parents/carers and their babies, one-off workshops for ch...  More...

The Cultural Centre of Belgrade
Knez Mihailova 6
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
tel. + 381 (0)11 2621 469
fax. + 381 (0)11 2623 853
www.kcb.org.rs

Design by Hominid
Code by Sobot