dada septembar
Oktobarski 2016

 English (United States) Srpski (Srbija) Српски (Србија)
FADIL ŠARKI "WE ARE HERE!" photographs
The series of documentary photographs following a period of revival of the Belgrade cinema "Zvezda", from the end of 2014 until the opening of the summer scene.
25 Aug Thu
18 Sep Sun
20:00
We are here
From 25 August to 17 September in the Artget Gallery of the Cultural Center of Belgrade, Fadil Šarki shows the fate of t...  More...

.
.
25 Aug Thu
17 Sep Sat
20:00
.
 .  More...
Summer break at CCB Movie Theatre
from July, 14 until August, 31.
14 Jul Thu
30 Aug Tue
12:00
.
.  More...
.
.
11 Dec Fri
31 Dec Sat
14:00
.
 .  More...
Art Programme
15 Jul Fri
31 Jul Sun
12:00
Results of the competition for the ART Gallery program in 2017
.
>>More...
Art Programme
25 Jul Mon
01 Jan Sun
12:00
PROGRAM FOR 2017 IN THE GALLERY PODROOM
.
>>More...
Art Programme
25 Aug Thu
28 Aug Sun
20:00
KULTURNI CENTAR BEOGRADA
Opening of exhibitions in CCB
.
>>More...

 

»  Podroom
The independent exhibition of Slaven Tolj (Croatia)
The exhibition of multimedia installations, created within a support of City of Belgrade, Ministry of Culture and Information of the Republic of Serbia and the Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art Rijeka.
25 Aug Thu
17 Sep Sat
20:00
Slaven Tolj
 .  More...
»  Galerija Italijanskog instituta za kulturu, Kneza Miloša 56
Milan Medošević (piano) and Ljubo Divac (piano)
.
05 Sep
m t w t f s s
20:00
.
Program: L. van Beethoven   Sonata quasi una fantasia, Op. 27/2        ...  More...
»  Galerija Italijanskog instituta za kulturu, Kneza Miloša 56
Nataša Petrović (viola) and Milica Tanasković (piano)
.
05 Sep
m t w t f s s
21:00
Nataša Petrović and Milica Tanasković
Program: Ivan Jevtić                  Pre...  More...
BABY ARTYSH - concerts for babies
Concerts for babies and toddlers with great young musicians at inspiring location in the hart of the town - Artget Galery.
31 Jan Sun
19 Jun Sun
10:00
.
Programme includes a series of relaxed and informal concerts for parents/carers and their babies, one-off workshops for ch...  More...

The Cultural Centre of Belgrade
Knez Mihailova 6
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
tel. + 381 (0)11 2621 469
fax. + 381 (0)11 2623 853
www.kcb.org.rs

Design by Hominid
Code by Sobot