Dragoš Holclajtner, piano

11.10.2021., 20:00

According to the health and safety guidelines for suppression of the epidemic, the number of attendees in the venue is reduced. It is important to book your seat by e-mail damjana.njegic@kcb.rs not later then noon at the day of the concert.

Johannes Brahms
Sechs Klavierstücke (Six Piano Pieces), op. 118
Intermezzo in a minor
Intermezzo in A Major
Ballade in g minor
Intermezzo in f minor
Romanze in F Major
Intermezzo in e-flat mino

Robert Schumann
Piano Sonata No. 3 in F minor, Op. 14
Scherzo. Molto comodo
Quasi Variazioni. Andantino de Clara Wieck
Prestissimo possibile. Passionato