Ana Pejović, piano

31.01.2022., 19:00

Young pianist Ana Pejović is finishing her master studies of piano at the Faculty of Music in Belgrade in the class of prof. A. Šandorov.

According to the health and safety guidelines for suppression of the epidemic, the number of attendees in the venue is reduced. It is important to book your seat by e-mail or by phone 011 2622 058 not later then noon at the day of the concert.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A minor, K. 310
Allegro maestoso
Andante cantabile con espressione

Johannes Brahms
Rhapsodies for piano, Op. 79
No. 1 in B minor. Agitato
No. 2 in G minor. Molto passionato, ma non troppo allegro

Sergey Prokofiev
Piano Sonata No. 2 in D minor, Op. 14
Allegro, ma non troppo
Allegro marcato