Kristina Ivanković, cello and Ružica Gojković, piano

12.09.2022., 20:00

This concert is part of the project “Music for violoncello and piano of Serbian composers” supported by Sokoj Fund for cultural purposes.

Dejan Despić
Three Meditations for cello and piano, Op.99
L’invitation au voyage
Beau soir
Apres un reve

Aleksandar Vujić
Suite From Eastern Serbia (excerpt)
Largo (premiere)
Hoćeš li me (premiere)

Hebrew Suite for cello and piano, Op. 30
Ave Maria
Had gadya

Ivan Brkljačić
…In one’s eye wink… for cello and piano