Vuk Petrović, saxophone and Luka Petrović, piano

11.09.2023., 20:00

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Adagio sostenuto in D flat major from Moments musicaux, Op. 16

Astor Piazzolla
Histoire du Tango for saxophone and piano
Bordel 1900
Cafe 1930
Night Club 1960
Concert d’ d’aujourd’hui

Oblivion for saxophone and piano

Luka Petrović
Fantasy The piece of destiny for piano (excerpt)
I The dream of the bells

Christian Lauba
The Devil’s Rag for saxophone and piano